Meet Our Team

Executive Director

Tamara Atkinson

tamara.atkinson@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7104

Executive Assistant / Human Resources Director

Donna Crenshaw

donna.crenshaw@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7124

Deputy Executive Director

Yael Trevino

yael.trevino@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7108

Chief Information Officer

Angela Benavides

angelica.benavides@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7200

Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Neef

jerry.neef@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7105

Director, Communications & Community Engagement

Tiffany Daniels

tiffany.daniels@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7129

Director, Business Engagement

Leah Meunier

leah.meunier@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7127

Director, Austin Opportunity Youth Collaborative

Laura Brady

laura.brady@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7103



Workforce Solutions Capital Area is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program. Auxiliary aids and services are available, upon request, to persons with disabilities. Relay Texas: 1.800.735.2989 (TDD) / 711 (Voice).

Equal Opportunity is the Law

Visit Our Centers

North Center
6505 Airport Blvd, Suite 101
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 454-9675

South Center
6505 Burleson Road, Goodwill Bldg
Austin, TX 78744
(512) 381-4200

East Center
3401 Webberville Rd, Bldg 1000
Austin, TX 78702
(512) 223-5400

Work In Texas.com

Work In Texas

Customer Survey

Let us know how we’re doing. Complete a short survey.

Survey

Newsletter Signup