Meet Our Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Tamara Atkinson

tamara.atkinson@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7104

Executive Assistant / Human Resources Director

Donna Crenshaw

donna.crenshaw@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7124

Deputy Executive Director

Yael Trevino

yael.trevino@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7108

Chief Information Officer

Angela Benavides

angelica.benavides@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7200

Chief Financial Officer

Cheryl Carter 

cheryl.carter@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7116

Communications & Community Engagement Director *Media Contact

Tiffany Daniels Wallace

tiffany.wallace@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7129

Business Engagement Director

Leah Meunier

leah.meunier@wfscapitalarea.com / 512.597.7127


Workforce Solutions Capital Area is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program. Auxiliary aids and services are available, upon request, to persons with disabilities. Relay Texas: 1.800.735.2989 (TDD) / 711 (Voice).

Equal Opportunity is the Law